Summer White

As we continue to bare this scorching weather, we are fully aware that events don’t stop but only heighten during the summer season. From weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, and elite events. I’m sure all of my Detroit natives are familiar with the Ultimate White  party that took place last Saturday at Chene park. Against my better judgment I decided not to go, however I received a few request to put together wardrobes for people. My schedule only allows me to shop for two people at a time, sometimes three depending on the events. My client’s told me they’d give me free range and wear exactly what I put together, I was over joyed. Whenever I style people I have to get a feel for who they are, what they’re used to, and what they’re willing to wear. Being personal allows me to take it all in and construct a look that I’m in love with, and the client feels great in. For the two looks that I created I wanted to give a very simple look but be classic at the same time, it’s very easy to ruin all white –people do it all the time. For the woman an white bodycon dress with back cleavage is perfect. An exaggerated neckline with jewels and stone’s is what I decided, and my favorite colored shoe’s. The “pop” of color is becoming a favorite trend of mine. Now for a male, a pair of white linen pants, a basic white v-neck T-shirt, and colored shoe’s is the look I preferred. So, knowing this I pulled clothes, and shoe’s until I was satisfied and delivered my clients wardrobes, and thanked them for trusting me for putting together a posh, prim, and proper look. Details on each look is below…be stylish! ImageImageImageImage

6 thoughts on “Summer White

Leave a Reply

